Skip to content ↓
Hampstead School

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM - 2016

Term Starts:
*Thursday 1 September 2016
*Inset Day - School closed to students
Friday 2 September 2016 - Year 7 @ 0835 & Year 12 start @ 0945
Monday 5 September September 2016 - All students return @ 0835

Half Term:
Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016

Additional Closure Dates to allow for move into new building and Health & Safety checks
Friday 21 October 2016
Monday 31 October 2016
Tuesday 1 November 2016

Wednesday 2 November 2016 - Yrs 7, 11, 12 & 13 return @ 0835
Thursday 3 November 2016 - All students return @ 0835
*Monday 28 November 2016
*Inset Day - School closed to students 

Term Ends:
Friday 16 December 2016

SPRING TERM - 2017

Term Starts:
*Tuesday 3 January 2017
*Inset Day - School closed to students

Half Term:
Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017

Term Ends:
Friday 7 April 2017

SUMMER TERM - 2017

Term Starts:
*Monday 24 April 2017
*Inset Day - School closed to students

Half Term:
Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
*Monday 26 June 2017
*Inset Day - School closed to students

Term Ends:
Friday 21 July 2017

INSET DAYS (School closed to students)
*Thursday 1 September 2016
*Monday 28 November 2016
*Tuesday 3 January 2017
*Monday 24 April 2017
*Monday 26 June 2017

Academic Year 2017/2018  (Click here)                        The School Day 2016/2017  (Click here)

Academic Year 2016/2017 (Click here)