

GOVERNING BODY OF HAMPSTEAD SCHOOL ACADEMIC 2020 – 2021

LONDON BOROUGH OF CAMDEN

1. Mavis Maclean

Chair Personnel Committee

Appointed: 15 May 2018

ELECTED BY THE PARENTS

2. Natalie Couceiror

Elected uncontested: 1 March 2019

3.Jacob Leonard Sam

Elected: 22 September 2017

4. Anne Clarke

Chair Curriculum & Assessment*

Elected: 22 September 2017

5. VACANCY

CO-OPTED GOVERNORS

6. Hunter Danskin

Joint Chair of Governors

Appointed: 21 March 2017

7. Paul Stratton

Joint Vice-Chair of Governors Chair Quality Assurance Committee

Appointed: 21 March 2017

8. Dr Omid Alavijeh

Appointed: 11 February 2020

7. Brian Netto

Joint Chair of Governors

Appointed: 21 March 2017

10. Amy Clark

Joint Vice-Chair of Governors

Appointed: 10 October 2017

11.Julia Takach

Appointed: 6 December 2017

12. Sarah Milner

Appointed: 11 February 2019

CLERK TO THE GOVERNORS

Margaret Johnson

Hampstead School Westbere Road London NW2 3RT **HEADTEACHER:**

13.Matthew Sadler

STAFF GOVERNOR:

14.David Dixon

Elected: 12 November 2018

15. Sarah O'Connell Appointed: March 2017

16. Richard Olszewski Appointed: 21 March 2017

ASSOCIATE GOVERNORS

Padraig Attlee

Appointed: 12 May 2020

Alix Coole

Appointed: 12 May 2020

(W) 020 7794 8133

m.johnson@hampsteadschool.org.uk