

GOVERNING BODY OF HAMPSTEAD SCHOOL ACADEMIC 2017 – 2018

LONDON BOROUGH OF CAMDEN

1. Mavis Maclean

Chair Personnel Committee Appointed: October 2014

ELECTED BY THE PARENTS

2. Sarah Milner

Joint Chair of Governors

Elected: March 2015

3.Jacob Leonard Sam *Elected: September 2017*

4. Anne Clarke

Joint Chair of Governors* Elected: September 2017

5. Ana Lopes-Barbosa Elected: March 2015

CO-OPTED GOVERNORS

6. Hunter Danskin

Chair Site & Finance Committee

Appointed: March 2017

7. Paul Stratton

Vice Chair of Governors
Chair Quality Assurance Committee

Appointed: March 2017

8. Mladen Tosic

Appointed: March 2017

7. Brian Netto

Vice Chair of Governors Appointed: March 2017

10. Amy Clark

Appointed: October 2017

11.Julia Takach

Appointed: December 2017

12. Anna Baskerville

Appointed: December 2017

CLERK TO THE GOVERNORS

Margaret Johnson

Hampstead School Westbere Road London NW2 3RT **HEADTEACHER:**

13. Jacques Szemalikowski

STAFF GOVERNOR:

14.Martin Cook

Elected: October 2014

15. Sarah O'Connell Appointed: March 2017

16. Richard Olszewski Appointed: March 2017

ASSOCIATE MEMBER:

Anita Reece

Appointed: October 2017

(W) 020 7794 8133

m.johnson@hampsteadschool.org.uk