

GOVERNING BODY OF HAMPSTEAD SCHOOL ACADEMIC 2021 – 2022

LONDON BOROUGH OF CAMDEN

1. Mavis Maclean

Chair Personnel Committee

Appointed: 15 May 2018

ELECTED BY THE PARENTS

2. Natalie Couceiror

Elected uncontested: 1 March 2019

3.Jacob Leonard Sam Elected: 22 September 2017

Chair Site & Finance Committee

4. Anne Clarke

Chair Curriculum & Assessment*

Elected: 22 September 2017

5. Carla Thomas

Appointed: 6 July 2021

CO-OPTED GOVERNORS

6. Hunter Danskin

Joint Vice-Chair of Governors

Appointed: 13 October 2020

7. Paul Stratton

Joint Vice-Chair of Governors Chair Quality Assurance Committee

Appointed: 13 October 2020

8. Padraig Attlee

Appointed: 13 October 2020

7. Brian Netto

Chair of Governors

Appointed13 October 2020

10. Amy Clark

Appointed: 10 October 2017

11.VACANCY

12. Sarah Milner

Appointed: 11 February 2019

CLERK TO THE GOVERNORS

Margaret Johnson

Hampstead School Westbere Road

London NW2 3RT

HEADTEACHER:

13.Matthew Sadler

STAFF GOVERNOR:

14. Jacob Lowery Elected: 7 May 2021

15. Sarah O'Connell Appointed: 13 October 2020

16. Richard Olszewski

Appointed: 13 October 2020

(W) 020 7794 8133

m.johnson@hampsteadschool.org.uk